You can cancel your paid membership at any time. There is no refund for any remaining time on paid subscriptions. You will continue to have access to all paid content until the expiration of your current subscription. After that, we won't charge you again.
To cancel your subscription, go to your account settings and select the "Cancel subscription" link to cancel your subscription.
Once you cancel your subscription, we will not bill you again. If you cancel during your 14-day free trial, you'll still have access through the end of the free trial period.
You can continue your subscription at any time by returning to your account settings and selecting the "Continue subscription" link.